Tureaud Chapter Officers And Board Members 



Katrina Dunn


Adrian King
Vice-President/ President-Elect
Nominations Committee Chair


Jeremiah Sams
Membership and Ambassador Committee Chair


Lyndon Darensbourg
Finance Committee Chair



Board of Directors:


J. Ofori Agboka
At-large Director


Keon Anderson
At-large Director
Scholarship/High School Relations Committee Chair


Sheara Jennings
At-large Director


Denni Cravins
At-large Director
Constitution and Bylaws Committee Chair

Felicia Harry
At-large Director


Luke Lavergne
At-large Director


Marco Moran
At-large Director


Melody Robinson
At-large Director
Publicity/Public Information Committee Chair


April Anderson
At-large Director


Cherlynn King
At-large Director
Social/Special Events Committee Chair



Ex-Officio Members:


Sharon Lewis

LSU Athletics


Rachel Rhodes

LSU Alumni Association



Nicole Moliere

Immediate Past President


LaTrista Funches

LSU Black Faculty and Staff Caucus


Michelle Carter

LSU Office of Diversity


Kayla Benton

LSU AACC Ambassador