Contact
704
page-template-default,page,page-id-704,bridge-core-1.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

CONTACT US

 

Send mail correspondence to:

P.O. Box 80132, Baton Rouge, LA 70898

 

Use the form below to contact the chapter. We will be touch as soon as possible. To contact specific committees, please email the appropriate chair below: 

 

Nomination Committee: nominations@lsublackalumni.com

Membership and Ambassador Committee: membership@lsublackalumni.com

Scholarship/High School Relations Committee: scholarship@lsublackalumni.com

Publicity/ Public Information Committee: publicity@lsublackalumni.com

Social/Special Events Committee: events@lsublackalumni.com

Finance Committee: finance@lsublackalumni.com

Constitution and Bylaws Committee: constitution@lsublackalumni.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message